President

Kellie Treppa
High Potential Products
e-mail: kellieforawaf@gmail.com

Vice President, STEM

Catherine Koch
K-Tec Systems Inc.
e-mail: ckoch@k-tecsystems.com

Vice President, Career Enhancement

Sara Mohon
BorgWarner
e-mail: smohon@borgwarner.com

Vice President, Industry Outreach

Vanessa L. Miller
Foley & Lardner LLP
e-mail: vmiller@foley.com

Vice President, General Counsel

Lisa Zimmer
Warner Norcross + Judd LLP
e-mail: lzimmer@wnj.com

Secretary 

Amy MacDonald
General Motors
e-mail: amy.macdonald@gm.com

Treasurer

Jean Stenger
DKSS
e-mail: jstenger@dksscpas.com

Alliances Chair

Antonella Grimaldi
LeddarTech
e-mail: antonella.grimaldi@leddartech.com

Alliances Chair

Jeeva Nadarajah
Serendip
e-mail: jeeva@goserendip.com

Coaching Co-Chair

Susanne Cordes-Hoelterhoff, PCC, CPCC
TeamEssenz Coaching & Consulting
e-mail: teamessenzcoaching@gmail.com

Coaching Co-Chair

Kim Ziomek
Schwartz Machine Company
e-mail: kaziomek@yahoo.com

Corporate Sponsorship Co-chair

Stacey Eeman
Arch Global Precision
e-mail: stacey.eeman@gmail.com

Corporate Sponsorship Co-chair

Amy MacDonald
General Motors
e-mail: amy.macdonald@gm.com

Golf Co-Chair

Sherry Muir Irwin
The Hunter Group LLC
e-mail: sherry.irwin@huntergroup.com

Golf Co-Chair

Kim Ziomek
Schwartz Machine Company
e-mail: kaziomek@yahoo.com

Marketing Co-Chair

Axel Cooley
Metallon
e-mail: a.cooley@metallonmetals.com

Marketing Co-Chair

Patricia Price
Aquent LLC
e-mail: paprice@aquent.com

Membership Co-Chair

Amy Murray
Interior Environments
e-mail: amurray@ieoffices.com

Membership Co-Chair

Kathy Smith
Wieland Rolled Products North America
e-mail: kathryn.smith@wieland.com

Mentorship Co-Chair

Venetia Petteway
Kettering University
e-mail: vpettewa@kettering.edu

Mentorship Co-Chair

Alexandra Warren
Warren Marketing Services
e-mail: AlexWarren55@yahoo.com

Professional Development Co-Chair

Diane Morrison
2-Way Communications, LLC
e-mail: diane@2waycom.net

Professional Development Co-Chair

Corinne Smereka
Schoolcraft College Business Development Center
e-mail: csmereka@schoolcraft.edu

Program Co-Chair

Kim Ziomek
Schwartz Machine Company
e-mail: kaziomek@yahoo.com

Scholarship Co-Chair

Jane Bishop
General Motors Retiree
e-mail: jmb1147@hotmail.com

Scholarship Co-Chair

Ashley Kamlay
Leggett & Platt Automotive
e-mail: ashleykamlay@gmail.com

Executive Advisory Council

Olga Alavanou
e-mail: oalavanou@gmail.com

Executive Advisory Council

Thomas Apostolos
Magna International
e-mail: thomas.apostolos@magna.com

Executive Advisory Council

Judy Asher
Ford Motor Company
e-mail: jasher@ford.com

Executive Advisory Council

Carla J. Bailo
Center for Automotive Research
e-mail: cbailo@cargroup.org

Executive Advisory Council

Kelley LaFontaine
LaFontaine Automotive Group
e-mail: kelley@lafontaine.com

Executive Advisory Council

Julie Martin
IHS Markit
e-mail: jmarti11@live.com

Executive Advisory Council

Karina Morley
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
e-mail: karina.morley@fcagroup.com

Executive Advisory Council

Molly Padovini
Elder Automotive Group
e-mail: mpadovini@elderautogroup.com

Executive Advisory Council

Patricia Scarpaci
Envisics
e-mail: patricia.scarpaci@envisics.com

Executive Advisory Council

Linda Taliaferro
Meritor
e-mail: lrtawa17@earthlink.net

Executive Advisory Council

Marion Wells
Human Asset Management
e-mail: mwells@humanassetmngt.com

President Emerita/Ex-officio - Non Voting

Susan Marie Rokosz
Ford Motor Company
e-mail: susan.m.rokosz@gmail.com

Management Office, Non-Voting

RoseAnn Nicolai
Nicolai Events & Communications
e-mail: admin@awafoundation.org

AWAF Is A 501(C)3 Organization