Autoline Supplier Symposium 2015

Join John McElroy as he moderates panels organized by OESA, SAA and AWAF at the 2015 NAIAS during Industry Week. This took place on January 15, 2015.

Guests Include:
Julie Martin, VP Sales, Hella Corporate Center USA
Margaret Baxter, SVP Operations and International Affairs, OESA
John Erwin, VP Purchasing, SRG Global
Michelle Krebs, President SAA and Senior Analyst/Writer, AutoTrader
Jeff Schuster, SVP America’s Region and Global Vehicle, LMC Automotive
Tom Libby, Manager, Loyalty Solutions and Industry Analysis, IHS
Sherry Muir Irwin, President, AWAF and Partner, The Hunter Group
Ted Duclos, President, Freudenberg-NOK
Catherine Koch, President, K-Tec Systems, AWAF Board Member