Board of Directors

    Officers of the Automotive Women's Alliance Foundation are elected by the Board of Directors in the fall for terms of one to two years. The Executive Board Officers perform the duties of President, Vice Presidents, Treasurer and Secretary. 

     

    President

    Linda Taliaferro
    Meritor
    e-mail: lrtawa17@earthlink.net

    Vice President, OEM Relationships

    Karina Morley
    FCA
    e-mail: karina.morley@gmail.com

    Vice President, Alliances

    Kellie Treppa
    ON Semiconductor
    e-mail: Kellie.Treppa@onsemi.com

    Vice President, Supplier Relationships

    Catherine Koch
    K-Tec Systems Inc.
    e-mail: Cathy@k-tecsystems.com

    Vice President, General Counsel

    Jeena Patel
    Warner Norcross & Judd
    e-mail: jpatel@wnj.com

    Vice President, Industry Relations & Academic Affairs, Scholarship Co-Chair

    Susan Marie Rokosz
    Ford Motor Company
    e-mail: srokosz@ford.com

    Secretary and Golf Co-Chair

    Kim Ziomek
    e-mail: kaziomek@yahoo.com

    Treasurer

    Jean Stenger
    DKSS
    e-mail: jstenger@dksscpas.com

    Corporate Sponsorship Co-chair

    Amy Allison
    General Motors
    e-mail: amy.allison@gm.com

    Corporate Sponsorship Co-chair

    Jill Fraeyman
    VW Group of America
    e-mail: jillfraeyman@comcast.net

    Marketing Co-Chair

    Michelle Blakeley
    FordDirect
    e-mail: mblakel5@ford.com

    Marketing Co-Chair

    Patricia Price
    AQUENT LLC
    e-mail: paprice@aquent.com

    Membership Co-Chair

    Jennifer M. Dudley
    AAM
    e-mail: jennifer.dudley@aam.com

    Membership Co-Chair

    Kathryn Smith
    Olin Brass
    e-mail: kathryn.smith@olinbrass.com

    Mentorship Co-Chair

    Beate Stumpe
    Magna International
    e-mail: beate0203@yahoo.com

    Mentorship Co-Chair

    Marion Wells
    Human Asset Management
    e-mail: mwells@humanassetmngt.com

    Professional Development Co-Chair

    Sherry Muir Irwin
    The Hunter Group LLC
    e-mail: sherry.irwin@huntergroup.com

    Professional Development Co-Chair

    Corinne Smereka
    Schoolcraft College Business Development Center
    e-mail: csmereka@schoolcraft.edu

    Event Planning Chair

    Dawn Dorsch
    DENCAP
    e-mail: ddorsch@dencap.com

    Event Planning Chair

    Juliann Tilley
    Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
    e-mail: julianntilley@gmail.com

    Scholarship Co-Chair

    Jane Bishop
    General Motors Retiree
    e-mail: jmb1147@hotmail.com

    Executive Advisory Council

    Thomas Apostolos
    Magna International
    e-mail: thomas.apostolos@magna.com

    Executive Advisory Council

    Carla J. Bailo
    The Ohio State University
    e-mail: bailo.3@osu.edu

    Executive Advisory Council

    Maureen LaFontaine
    LaFontaine Automotive Group
    e-mail: mlafontaine@lafontaine.com

    Executive Advisory Council

    Molly Padovini
    Elder Automotive Group
    e-mail: mpadovini@elderautogroup.com

    Executive Advisory Council

    Patricia Scarpaci
    Panasonic
    e-mail: Pat.Scarpaci@us.panasonic.com